🠈  Apache County Mobi  🠊

NOTE: This page was design for display on the mobile version of Apache County

Apache County includes 11,218.42 square miles in Northeastern corner of Arizona. The 2010 census reported a population of 71,518. The county seat is St Johns. Additional towns include Chinle, Eagar, Fort Defiance, Springerville, and Windowrock.

The county includes parts of the Four Corners Monument, Fort Apache Reservation, Navajo Reservation, along with the Petrified Forest National Park, Apache-Sitgreaves National Forest and Canyon de Chelly National Monument.

US-191 runs North South through the County. US 160 runs through Red Mesa and Tee Nos Pos in the North. I40 runs through middle of the county. US60 Passes through Eagar in the southern portion of the county.

Prev ~ ~ Index ~ ~ Next